Lee County School District Home

Opening Ceremony 2019 - Teachers of the Year

Featured is the 2019-2020 District Teacher of the Year (TOY), Mark Davidson, as well as the TOY from the previous year, Teriann Nash. The district also named its school-level Teachers of the Year at its Opening Ceremony. Each school principal recognized new employees and those earning perfect attendance were also honored.